The Top DSM Community on the Web

For 1990-1999 Mitsubishi Eclipse, Eagle Talon, Plymouth Laser, and Galant VR-4 Owners. Log in to remove most ads.

Please Support RTM Racing
Please Support ExtremePSI

hard time getting it to shift

This site may earn a commission from merchant
affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Sycosys

Probationary Member
Jan 5, 2009
Port Washington, Wisconsin
Hey everyone I'm new to this sight seeing as I just purchased a 97 GST and felt it would be a good idea to join a forum for any thing that I might not be able to figure out on my own (a helping hand never hurts). So here are all the details that I know about the car and the current issues I'm running into. Any help would be greatly appreciated, thanks!

It's a manual 97 Mitsubishi Eclipse GST
Mileage = 108,000
A/C was taken out
New ACT clutch
New Intercooler with all new piping
New koyoto radiator
New 3" cat back Exhaust with custom down pipe and 4" muffler
New 255Lph HP Walbro fuel pump and filter
New fuel injectors
New Bosch spark plugs
New AR60 turbo
New slave cylinder
New oil lines for turbo
Eibach lowering springs