The Top DSM Community on the Web

For 1990-1999 Mitsubishi Eclipse, Eagle Talon, Plymouth Laser, and Galant VR-4 Owners. Log in to remove most ads.

Please Support JNZ Tuning
Please Support Fuel Injector Clinic

Pocket logger and MMCD logging help. (first time)

This site may earn a commission from merchant
affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

FlashBack-Cro

10+ Year Contributor
Mar 29, 2011
Zagreb, Europe
I am new at logging.

I use Palm pocket logger with MMCD software. What is most important things to record in log? And what's normal values of this components?

I have stock 14b, stock fuel pump and injectors.
FMIC with 2.5'' piping, Dejon Intake, custom made 3'' exhaust pipe, cat delete.

Thank you, i hope that u understand me.

I am new at logging.

I use Palm pocket logger with MMCD software. What is most important things to record in log? And what's normal values of this components?

I have stock 14b, stock fuel pump and injectors.
FMIC with 2.5'' piping, Dejon Intake, custom made 3'' exhaust pipe, cat delete.

Thank you, i hope that u understand me.

Well air/fuel ratios, knock, and injector duty are the big things.

I'm not sure what you are asking exactly.

Thanks man... this is what i'm looking for.

I have one more question, i hope u can answer it.

I did log my drive on pocketlogger. Then i hotsync PDB file to my Pc.
When i want to open this PDB file with PlViewer it says:

''Error: Not a PocketLOGGER PDB file.
What i'm doing wrong?:confused:

I'm using Win7. I tried on another Pc with XP and it is the same.

Thanks

That's a Palm Database file. Here is what you can use to convert it to a readable file format like excel or csv.
PDB Converter is an application for Windows that helps you create and manage databases for PalmOS applications.