The Top DSM Community on the Web

For 1990-1999 Mitsubishi Eclipse, Eagle Talon, Plymouth Laser, and Galant VR-4 Owners. Log in to remove most ads.

Please Support ExtremePSI
Please Support ExtremePSI

Jacksonville NC

This site may earn a commission from merchant
affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

NEMESIS_RYDER

Probationary Member
Oct 28, 2011
JACKSONVILLE, North_Carolina
Hey DSM brothers.! I'm a new dsm Ryder in Jacksonville NC. That's looking for other Ryder's to roll out to the tracks and car shows. I'm currently deployed and will be back in feb. let me know if any one is down

Hey guys the performance shop in New Bern meets up every sat nite 7-10. come check us out!! I never get to make it out because of work but the guys at Morepower are great guys morepowernc.com I think
95 gst 20g godspeed 18lbs

What's up gents, I'm also new to DSM's, was a Nissan guy for a long time. Just got back from deployment and bought a 98 gsx, looking to see anyone interested in meeting up and talking cars.

WCorreaJr said:
What's up gents, I'm also new to DSM's, was a Nissan guy for a long time. Just got back from deployment and bought a 98 gsx, looking to see anyone interested in meeting up and talking cars.

Hey brother welcome back u in Jacksonville nc?

Anyone know whose running around with a black gst/gsx, black rims w/ red, and fmic?

Whats up guys. I'm new to the area. Just moved from southern Cali. Hopefuly I should have my 97 Gst up later this year. However you may see the 99 anniversary running around.

i would like to meet up but my talon has been down due to a spunt rod bearing and valve guide that fell out. once it is up and running would like to meet up get to know some of yall and ride out to the annual meets.