The Top DSM Community on the Web

For 1990-1999 Mitsubishi Eclipse, Eagle Talon, Plymouth Laser, and Galant VR-4 Owners. Log in to remove most ads.

Please Support STM Tuned
Please Support Fuel Injector Clinic

any dsm tuners in miramar fl???

This site may earn a commission from merchant
affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

mike000g

Probationary Member
Dec 11, 2005
hollywood, Florida
Just came from new jersey im not a newbie to this.just new to the area

I am from Miramar :rocks:

whats good I in miramar too and Ive been tryin to find some dsm car clubs and whatever so if you kno any get at me and ill meet up or if u wanna start our own I am down I am just tired of drivin by myself :talon:

There are two clubs that I know of in the South Florida area, Miami DSM, and SoFla DSM.
Both clubs' forums are down right now, but their sites are www.miamidsm.addr.com and www.sofladsm.com :thumb: SoFlaDSM meets every other Sunday (This coming Sunday should be a meet) in the Checkers parking lot on the southeast corner of Commercial Blvd, and University Drive. Usually people start showing up around 7:00-7:30.

I used to live in Miramar. I'm up in Plantation now (when I'm home from school); only about 20 minutes away. Besides the SoFla and Miami DSM clubs, a few DSMs almost always show up at Towers (I-595 and University) every Friday night. PM me if you ever want to go to Towers or a SoFla DSM meet.