The Top DSM Community on the Web

For 1990-1999 Mitsubishi Eclipse, Eagle Talon, Plymouth Laser, and Galant VR-4 Owners. Log in to remove most ads.

Please Support STM Tuned
Please Support Morrison Fabrication

san diego meeting?

This site may earn a commission from merchant
affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

im new with a dsm and i was wondering if anyone would feel free to start saturday meets in sd?

pending im gonna keep what im getting, ill be new with a dsm myself. im down with saturday meets.

(619)

Hey can anyone tell me where some DSM meets are in San Diego and what dates they are I want to meet some DSMers in the San Diego area.

If you want to meet hit up Dan from Total Eclipse. They have meets, infact they are having one Saturday. Very cool dude. Im sure he'll chime in on here.

Hey Ray!
thanks for the nice words buddy:thumb:

My name is Dan and I run Total Eclipse San Diego with Kannon.
our forums address is:
Forums - powered by vBulletin

Ok so heres whats going on. Total Eclipse has meetings and cruises all throughout the year with more obviously during the summer months. We usually gather and go to the races every other friday.

This friday(the 14th of DEC.) we will be meeting at the boomers off of clairmont mesa BLVD in san diego.
From there we will be cruising to Oceanside where we will have dinner and a meeting at "That Pizza Place".
We welcome anyone who whould like to attend this cruise and meeting!

Hope to see some new faces there!!:rocks:

1. Dan:dsm:
2. Kannon:talon:
3. Jenny:dsm:
4. ?

1. Dan
2. Kannon
3. Jenny
4. Mike

1. Dan
2. Kannon
3. Jenny
4. Mike
5. Tre

It'll start at about 6 at boomers. It's gonna be a cruise so no telling how long it'll last.

6:30 at boomers off clairmont mesa.
if you are from further north like hiitman and my self we will probably meet up here and wait for the guys to get up here.

-Dan