Welcome to DSMtuners - the largest Mitsubishi Eclipse, Eagle Talon, 4G63t and 420A DSM performance resource on the web

Login

Go Back   DSMtuners > DSM Forums > General > Newbie Forum > Appearance/Interior/Exterior
Welcome to DSMtuners - the largest Mitsubishi Eclipse, Eagle Talon, 4G63t and 420A DSM performance resource
You are browsing the site as a GUEST. Please login (or register) and gain the ability to post on our site and interact with other DSMers. You also get to browse the site with fewer advertisements. It is FREE to join!

Appearance/Interior/Exterior: All interior and exterior tech discussions; body and paint, conversions, lighting, washing, waxing, etc. Probationary Members can post here.

LinkBack   Thread Tools
Old 05-05-2011, 07:13 PM Show Printable Version Show Printable Version   Email this Post to a Friend Email this Post      #1 (permalink)
Probationary Member

Tech Posts: 9

just bought a 93 eagle talon and wonderin?

im new to the dsm game cause i just left the honda game lol...but i was wondering where can i find parts for my car ...like hondas had passwordjdm website for parts ect.... and also what kind of accessories or modifications could i do to the exterior of the car to make it my own...please help thanks

mark post as helpful recommend reputation points    Reply With Quote
Old 05-05-2011, 07:19 PM Show Printable Version Show Printable Version   Email this Post to a Friend Email this Post      #2 (permalink)
Proven Member

Tech Posts: 697
Classifieds Rating: 0
Ahhh, all those ads that flash across the top of the screen are vendors for parts. Autozone, Pepboys, etc also have parts.

As far as bdy work, real DSMr'r don't rice out the cars, especially the 1Gs. They look nice factory.

Old 05-05-2011, 07:29 PM Show Printable Version Show Printable Version   Email this Post to a Friend Email this Post      #3 (permalink)
Supporting Member

Tech Posts: 7,774
Photos: 19
Classifieds Rating: 12
Send a message via Yahoo to Bud92gsx