The Central Hub for DSM Community and Information

For 1990-1999 Mitsubishi Eclipse, Eagle Talon, Plymouth Laser, and Galant VR-4 Owners. This is where the DSM platform history is documented and archived. Log in to help us in our mission, and to remove most ads from the browsing experience.

CarSponsorships.com?

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

GinNBoost

15+ Year Contributor
470
1
Oct 1, 2003
North Brunswick, New Jersey
Anyone signed up and been "selected" to be sponsored? I applied using their quick application thing, and they sent me an email saying I was selected. Now it says I have to pay 89 dollars so I can receive my sponsorship package and have my account created. Has anyone gone through with this? Figured I'd ask around before I get tangled up in a possible mess. Thanks.
 
There's a bunch of threads on this so I'm sure you'll see it locked.

DON'T give them your money.

I did it just to see what happened, and called then asked for a refund.

You're basically just buying your way into a 'discount' club. And most of their parts are ridiculously overpriced. Stay far far far away from that.
 
i did i got a sponsorship for like $600 worth the free decals from decals.com or something like that never did get them though i dont really like the graphics they had or anything but if you like graphics it is worth it i think.
 
Screw that then, alright thanks guys.
 
Support Vendors who Support the DSM Community

Build Thread Updates

Latest Classifieds

Back
Top