The Top DSM Community on the Web

For 1990-1999 Mitsubishi Eclipse, Eagle Talon, Plymouth Laser, and Galant VR-4 Owners. Log in to remove most ads.

Please Support JNZ Tuning
Please Support Rix Racing

Yay I'm graduating

This site may earn a commission from merchant
affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

overboosted1g

10+ Year Contributor
Jan 13, 2010
washington, Michigan
Well in 5 day's I will officially be finished with high school, I received my cap and gown today and just thought I would share. Are any of you about to graduate?

Sent from my HERO200 using Tapatalk

Congrats!! i graduated in 02 and I joined the army on 04.

I am sitting in my senior year of school and graduate in 4 days. I am on DSM Tuners because I don't care about school anymore and have mad senioritis. I can't wait.

Trust me, you will miss it one day HAHA

Haha this is what I hear from all the older people, but I believe I will greatly enjoy college over high school. I am sick of waking up Monday-Friday for 7 hours a day sitting in classes learning about subjects that are completely irrelevant to my interests (Hamlet... c'mon). :boring:

Even tho I went to college online, I still miss high school cause it had everybody that i grew up with and hung out with. The funny part about my situation is that after I came back from the army, none of them would have anything to do with me cause I "Changed..."

I was so happy to be done with high school I didn't even go to the graduation or the senior prom ROFL How cool am I?

Congrats though. Have an awesome summer!

I am sitting in my senior year of school and graduate in 4 days. I am on DSM Tuners because I don't care about school anymore and have mad senioritis. I can't wait.

Same here. Lol but I graduate on June 9th. Lol I go to school half days and work the rest. There's benefits to being smart :)