The Top DSM Community on the Web

For 1990-1999 Mitsubishi Eclipse, Eagle Talon, Plymouth Laser, and Galant VR-4 Owners. Log in to remove most ads.

Please Support Morrison Fabrications
Please Support ExtremePSI

New member/owner to a 1998 Eclipse GST

This site may earn a commission from merchant
affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Audi4kquattro

Probationary Member
Dec 19, 2020
Chippewa Falls, Wisconsin
Hello all,
I am new to the tuner scene. I am a retired diesel mechanic that has done V-8 conversions on S-10's and done a few 5MC conversions on Audi 4000's. I love my Audi's but I figured I would do an Eclipse for my next project. I am open to help and suggestions from all members. I will search for help as always before asking a question thats been answered a 1000 times.
If you have any questions on the car I am all ears.

Hello all,
I am new to the tuner scene. I am a retired diesel mechanic that has done V-8 conversions on S-10's and done a few 5MC conversions on Audi 4000's. I love my Audi's but I figured I would do an Eclipse for my next project. I am open to help and suggestions from all members. I will search for help as always before asking a question thats been answered a 1000 times.
hello im 16 just got into the dsm well want to but i recently found a rs eclipse 1997 and did my research found out it was slower than the rest you think i should buy for my first car i do want to mod it and probably switch motor and add turbo and so on since i want a fast car all it goes is to 140hp but anyways just want some answer on why i should not and on why i should

Hello all,
Welcome to the DSM world.

Support Vendors who Support the DSM Community