The Top DSM Community on the Web

For 1990-1999 Mitsubishi Eclipse, Eagle Talon, Plymouth Laser, and Galant VR-4 Owners. Log in to remove most ads.

Please Support RTM Racing
Please Support ExtremePSI

New Head Build - I have a Few Questions - Please Read -

This site may earn a commission from merchant
affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Napster

15+ Year Contributor
Jul 18, 2007
Pocahontas, Arkansas
Ok so I got my head back from the shop today, the original head had been decked and they took way to much off. So today i got it home and I'm about to put it back together and have a couple of questions.

1. Do these have to be in any special order, I noticed letters and number on them so I'm not sure if they go in a specific order.
You must be logged in to view this image or video.

2. Having the same problem with these, I'm just new to this so bare with me please. Also is there a torque spec on these?