The Top DSM Community on the Web

For 1990-1999 Mitsubishi Eclipse, Eagle Talon, Plymouth Laser, and Galant VR-4 Owners. Log in to remove most ads.

Please Support JNZ Tuning
Please Support Morrison Fabrication

Need for Speed Pro Street!

This site may earn a commission from merchant
affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

1992_Talon_tsi

10+ Year Contributor
Dec 20, 2009
MIAMI, Florida
Alright guys this thread is about need fro speed pro street. This game is bang for a buck pretty worth to buy i havent since it came out but been playing lately and i got to say its great how EA added a completely tune ability feature. Well what unite this game to dsm is that there is a 1999 Eclipse Gsx in the game. I fully upgraded all stage 4 and it only ran 9.85 but then i started playing around and tune up the car and i did 8.15 with 0.2 reaction time. I love how this feature actually do its job i can post the tune for any of you guys if requested, but first i want to hear whats the best time you run? I also have a Toyota Supra witch i got on the lows 5.45:hellyeah:

my gsx runs a 8.32...I want to see the supra tune please.

my gsx runs a 8.32...I want to see the supra tune please.

Sure btw a few minutes ago i was testing out my eclipse and got 8.0 sec with a 1.5 sec 60ft at 228mph :D just broke my own record ill post a picture of my time slip later guys.

Btw going back to supra tune:

Engine - Stage 4
Drivetrain - Stage 4
Forced Induction - Stage 4
Suspension - Stage 4, then once you have tuned it, downgrade it to Stage 1
Brakes - Stage 3 (only because it only goes to stage 3) then after tuning stock it
Tyres - Stage 4
Nitrous Oxide - Stage 4

BODY:
Front Wheels: Zone 1: 0%
Zone 2: 0%
Zone 3: 0%
Zone 4: 100%

Rear Wheels: Zone 1: 0%
Zone 3: 100%
Zone 4: 100%

Bodykit:
Stock

Hood:
Stock (cf)

Spoiler:
Style 403: Zone 1: 0%
Zone 3: 0%

TUNING:

Suspension: