The Top DSM Community on the Web

For 1990-1999 Mitsubishi Eclipse, Eagle Talon, Plymouth Laser, and Galant VR-4 Owners. Log in to remove most ads.

Please Support JNZ Tuning
Please Support Fuel Injector Clinic

My Cat Hates My Car.

This site may earn a commission from merchant
affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Ryan86

20+ Year Contributor
Nov 16, 2002
Discovery Bay, California
My cars always washed buffed waxed...never any swirls...always looks great. I work as a detailer...what can I say? But...

I'm having a small cat problem. I'm gonna kill this little ####er if he doesn't stop. At least once a week during night time, he'll trot his way into the garage and try to jump onto my car. Problem? It's too slippery for him. He slides all the way off the hood while trying to get grip with his long ass nails. Its been buffed so many times now I think I'm gonna lose my clearcoat.

One night, I accidently left the moonroof open a bit...so he goes to explore in my car. Thankfully, he doesn't spray (unlike the two times in my old Talon)...but instead climbs up the leather seats to get out.

Then theres the time where he decided to barf on top of my car and let it all slide down.

WHat do I do?!?! :cry: :mad:

Attachments

• DSC00671 (Small).JPG
    DSC00671 (Small).JPG
    23 KB · Views: 637
LOL, she must of been a honda owner in her previous life...damn cat
*edit* im sorry man i couldnt resist....LOL

Attachments

• DSC00671 (Small).JPG
    DSC00671 (Small).JPG
    30.8 KB · Views: 629
I am sorry, but that shit is funny!

:laugh:

BWWWWWAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHHA you gotta stake it out, and when he comes climbing up, shoot it..............................................with a hose I mean.

You need to take that cat for a 'ride'...