The Top DSM Community on the Web

For 1990-1999 Mitsubishi Eclipse, Eagle Talon, Plymouth Laser, and Galant VR-4 Owners. Log in to remove most ads.

Please Support Fuel Injector Clinic
Please Support Rix Racing

Kansas City, MO Scheduled Meets

This site may earn a commission from merchant
affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

whats up dsm'rs. i live in oak grove, i have been looking for the dsmrs in town. pretty new to dsm's but i am falling in love fast. would like to hang out bull shit, and learn some stuff... mines nothing facny yet but working on it. if anyone wants to chat or cruise. let me know, plus i could use some dsm knowledge help with few details on my car. so let me know! message me or email me prefer email. [email protected]
i dont check this site very often so email would be cool.
i am a mechanic also so if anyone wants to get a hand working on there dsm i will be happy to help.

Agreed. Could we do the day before? Saturday the 7th anyone?

Sorry about that, I forgot all about easter! The 7th is a no-go for me but the following weekend or the 28/29th works for me. That would give some of you a couple more weeks to get 'em road worthy. Coincidentally, that'll give the rest of you (myself included) more time to break something! I will be hosting at least one more meet later in the summer so keep that in mind.

So voice your opinions; what works best for the majority: April 14, 15, 28, or 29? Is there a way to setup a vote on here??

Sorry about that, I forgot all about easter! The 7th is a no-go for me but the following weekend or the 28/29th works for me. That would give some of you a couple more weeks to get 'em road worthy. Coincidentally, that'll give the rest of you (myself included) more time to break something! I will be hosting at least one more meet later in the summer so keep that in mind.