The Top DSM Community on the Web

For 1990-1999 Mitsubishi Eclipse, Eagle Talon, Plymouth Laser, and Galant VR-4 Owners. Log in to remove most ads.

Please Support ExtremePSI
Please Support STM Tuned

I need some advise.

This site may earn a commission from merchant
affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Slo2gen

15+ Year Contributor
Apr 26, 2005
Upstate, South_Carolina
I won an xbox 360 at work. At fist I was like hell yeah, thats awesome. Now I am like, man I wish I had time to play that thing. I am a full time student and work part time putting in on average 32 hours a week. I was debating on selling it or not. I want to keep it but I need money for my car and all the plans that I have for it. And because I never have time to play it I thought I might as well, the only thing is that I have already opened it and hooked it up. What should I do?

give it to me. end of story, Ill pm you my address. End this thread NOW!

Yeah i know they sell for a good amount online but I was thinking it would not do as well since I opened it and hooked it up. The only game I have is NFS:MW and the graphics are kick ass. I have it hooked up to the HD tv and its sweet, I just don't really have time for it. I was thinking about trading it for some n/a to turbo parts for my rs.

Slo2gen said:
Yeah i know they sell for a good amount online but I was thinking it would not do as well since I opened it and hooked it up. The only game I have is NFS:MW and the graphics are kick ass. I have it hooked up to the HD tv and its sweet, I just don't really have time for it. I was thinking about trading it for some n/a to turbo parts for my rs.