The Top DSM Community on the Web

For 1990-1999 Mitsubishi Eclipse, Eagle Talon, Plymouth Laser, and Galant VR-4 Owners. Log in to remove most ads.

Please Support Morrison Fabrications
Please Support STM Tuned

hard cold starts???

This site may earn a commission from merchant
affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

safarijeepjim

Probationary Member
Oct 25, 2012
wenatchee, Washington
ive been doing alot of searching already..but i thought id give u guys a description of whats done to my car. im new to this so bear with me. let me know if my set up is good or if it needs changes. all opinions and advice will be greatly appreciated! so heres my description of whats been done then ill tell you my starting issues. 99 gst 145,xxx miles, motor was rebuilt at 100,xxx miles, 3 layer headgasket and ARP head studs, 1000cc PTE injectors, FP exhaust manifold, evo3 16g turbo, 3" megan turbo back exhaust, kn filter, walbro 190 fuel pump, greddy rs bov, ETS front mount intercooler, abs delete, CC delete, stainless brake lines, shep fully rebuilt transmission with wavetrac LSD. megan coilovers, sway bars, ect. @ 130,xxx miles i put new balance shaft pully and belt, feul filter, timing belt, water pump, alternator, ngk plugs, rebuilt throttle body with all new seals and gaskets. i also have eprom ecu installed and esm link.