The Top DSM Community on the Web

For 1990-1999 Mitsubishi Eclipse, Eagle Talon, Plymouth Laser, and Galant VR-4 Owners. Log in to remove most ads.

Please Support Morrison Fabrications
Please Support STM Tuned

Free Maxim and STUFF subscription, no BS

This site may earn a commission from merchant
affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

this is the real deal, i think. i got my subscriptions thru freebizmag, but they are legit. ive gotten both of my subscriptions for a while now

check out fatwallet.com if you want free junk....ive gotten magazine subscriptions, jelly bellies, hot sauce, and some other crap...heh. fun site.

Cool deal. I just signed up for it. I did somthing like it before but it was for motor trend it was on the spoilers .com site.

there isnt anything in this world for free except these 2 things , and ALWAYS remember this

Advice , and a Ass Whooping

thats it , nuthing else is free

sweet thanks alot man now do you know where i can get any free car magazines that would be awesome. i would really like to get sport compact or modified mag or road and track or also motor trend magazine i really hope this is for real if not im going to come to you're house and steal you're magazines LOL AND THEN ILL MURDER U COLD BLOOODED WITHOUTH THINKING TWICE AHAHAHAHAAHAHAHAHHAH ####ER just jking but seriously if this a scam and i get spammed to hell in my emails i will hunt ya down hehe thanks again,kevin.

i subscribed , if this is real then thanks a lot!!

now we just need import mags for free =)

Heh, I've had Modified coming to me for the last year for free; signed up on their website before they started publishing, and I've been enjoying it ever since. Best mag available for getting any kind of DSM coverage, IMHO.