The Top DSM Community on the Web

For 1990-1999 Mitsubishi Eclipse, Eagle Talon, Plymouth Laser, and Galant VR-4 Owners. Log in to remove most ads.

Please Support JNZ Tuning
Please Support STM Tuned

Free Material Welding.

This site may earn a commission from merchant
affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Dsm4lyfe12

10+ Year Contributor
Jun 8, 2010
Minooka, Illinois
Anything you need welded? Tell me what you need pay for shipping and i will get it done and back to you the same day! Im bored at home with nothing to do and have over 10k in welding materials...(Not including my machine). I have 9 years of experience in welding.

Things that would work- Cracked aluminum, mild steel, SOME stainless.

Things that wont work- Cast iron, or large girthy holes in your frame.

Pm me on anything your need, hell i might even have the part laying in my garage.

I have a tig and smaw, i have a tiny fcaw/mig-mag machine thats a little bit lacking. I gotta get my hands on aluminum. Im gonna weld my own aluminum vc with baffles i think its gonna be AWESOME. The only tricky part is the oil cap atm. I doubt many are gonna take advantage of this. I'd have to oxy weld alum atm, i ran out of co2/argon.

Aargh trying to think of soooooooooomething for you to do.... there's gotta be sooooooooomething....

Your probably not that far from me huh?

Nah I googled your town a couple days ago..I'm a couple hours but if you got work I'm always willing to relocate..Is there a sams club in the area, my girl works there so I gotta ask..

can i shoot some pipes your way for a full exhaust for my 1990 gsx?i just need them to be welded together ! :)

You are correct. Straight argon for TIG.

Want to weld some new pieces of sheet metal in my spare tire area? I got two holes in there and im not too far from you