The Top DSM Community on the Web

For 1990-1999 Mitsubishi Eclipse, Eagle Talon, Plymouth Laser, and Galant VR-4 Owners. Log in to remove most ads.

Please Support STM Tuned
Please Support STM Tuned

Counter-Strike

This site may earn a commission from merchant
affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

f4st

15+ Year Contributor
Aug 10, 2003
dallas, Texas
Anyone here play CS? Its the best game in the world

There are a few threads about this already.

TFC > all other HL mods.

dude, i played for 4 years, then i stopped...then i had lots of free time...

LOL. ive been playing for 1.5 yrs and i still love it. whre you in any leagues?

I am Ranger_5 on steam. I should be the only Ranger_5 im a newbie OMG

Originally posted by Speede
dude, i played for 4 years, then i stopped...then i had lots of free time...

Your story mirrors mine.

yeah ive been playin it for xbox for the past 2 weeks its pretty cool

counter strike doesnt come on xbox home fry.

Cstrike is supposed to come out on X-box. I think around Dec. though.

yea its commin out on x-box, but its not out YET! :(. He might of meant he hosted a server with his xbox(linux)

Originally posted by f4st
counter strike doesnt come on xbox home fry.

actually it is, i work at microsoft as a game tester. Ive been playing it for 3 weeks getting the bugs out of it, with my 2 roomates...

Wow thats pretty crazy, how the hell did you get that job? Half life 2 got delayed like 8 months because some hacker broke into their computers and stole alot of codes, but i dont really care all i play is cs. We should get together and have a CS war.

oh yeah and BTW i hate that stupid ####ing newbie shield. You should of worked on 1.6 to get all the bugs out of it.

to tell you the truth ive never played cs on the computer, i dont know why i just dont like computer games.