The Top DSM Community on the Web

For 1990-1999 Mitsubishi Eclipse, Eagle Talon, Plymouth Laser, and Galant VR-4 Owners. Log in to remove most ads.

Please Support RTM Racing
Please Support STM Tuned

Counter-strike

This site may earn a commission from merchant
affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

sting0004

20+ Year Contributor
Oct 29, 2002
Buckscounty, Pennsylvania
Ok Ive been hearing alot about counter-strike on here so I'll just start a thread about it. I still play CS 1.5 not because I'm a noob but because someone already registered my cd key for 1.6 and Im just too lazy to search for a new one. Ive been playin CS for close to 3 years now and I play it at least a couple hours every other day. My names have been CLASSIFIED, $uicida|, |2uth|ess, |3astard, and a few others. My current name is ho|ic. I have been in too many clans to name, as of now me and my roomate play for fun and just whoop up on the people in public servers. Not trying to brag just sharing my experience. Wondering if any of you guys want to play some time, we could get a game together. By the way if anyone hasnt heard the CPL tournament's cash prize to first place is $100,000.00 this year, thats insane. Anyone want to see some entertaining videos go to csflicks.net .....you got to register but the videos are awesome. ~Matt

What serversdo you play on, what are the ip's.

Attachments

• awpdust.gif
    awpdust.gif
    22.9 KB · Views: 254
wait 1.5 is the one without steam right? cause i got f^cked over when steam came out. i used to play CS all the time! if you could still play old CS i would definitely start playing agian

Same here, for some reason the game got all screwed up when Steam came out (CS1.6). Anyone have problems like this too?

I'd love to start playing again.