The Top DSM Community on the Web

For 1990-1999 Mitsubishi Eclipse, Eagle Talon, Plymouth Laser, and Galant VR-4 Owners. Log in to remove most ads.

Please Support JNZ Tuning
Please Support Rix Racing

Carolina DSM

This site may earn a commission from merchant
affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

yeah... see username. Not very active, though. Seems Carolinas aren't very active for DSMers, but I'm new here, so what do I know?

yeah... see username. Not very active, though. Seems Carolinas aren't very active for DSMers, but I'm new here, so what do I know?

Your right about that. The carolinas arent exactly the dsm capital.

Hey, Im new to this forum. Hell im new to DSM too but i always like gsx's and always wanted to own one and i found this forum so not only can i buy a gsx AWD but so i can learn more about them. and yeah i noticed its not very active but all it takes is a couple to beat the more popular rides to start bringin DSM back on the map at least in the carolinas. everyone is a nissan driver or a honda driver throughout the carolinas.

im on there. my screen name is d$m-4_life haha wish there were more dsm'ers on carolina's

I'm on CarolinaDSM also, same screen name (hell, this is my screen name for almost every forum I'm part of!) I'm currently deployed to Afghanistan but should be back in NC around the end of July/ beginning of August. Hope to see some of you around.

Josh

Sorry, shitty internet out here caused a double post.

Josh

I'm in Cary, NC and I own a 92 AWD Eclipse. I must agree there is not a lot of action for the DSMer's in this area. It would be nice to have a few good DSM shops like other states.

Last edited by a moderator:
Were having a Carolina DSM/EVO meet May 19th in Charlotte just finishing the details.