The Top DSM Community on the Web

For 1990-1999 Mitsubishi Eclipse, Eagle Talon, Plymouth Laser, and Galant VR-4 Owners. Log in to remove most ads.

Please Support Kiggly Racing
Please Support Morrison Fabrication

95 talon tsi awd/ 99 eclipse gsx conversion "resurrection"

This site may earn a commission from merchant
affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

sbailey11

Probationary Member
Mar 23, 2013
rochester, New_York
Warning, this is my first time ever working on a car. I'm 19 and have never done more than change my own oil or VHT night shade my previous turning signals. This is a huge learning experience and Im going to be turning wrenches and learning from start to finish. ALL corrective criticism is appreciated.