The Top DSM Community on the Web

For 1990-1999 Mitsubishi Eclipse, Eagle Talon, Plymouth Laser, and Galant VR-4 Owners. Log in to remove most ads.

Please Support Morrison Fabrications
Please Support Fuel Injector Clinic

what is best budget dsm build

This site may earn a commission from merchant
affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Lurch556

Probationary Member
Jul 6, 2014
El Paso, Texas
I'm just getting into dsm ive got a 94 dodge stealth rt but looking for something new was thinking of getting 1g gsx. Wanted to see if you guys had any recommendations

Last edited:
I'm just getting into dsm ice got a o4 dodge stealth rt but looking for something new was thinking of getting1g gsx. Wanted to see if you guys now if anything better

I understand none of this:idontknow:. Ice got a o4 dodge stealth rt...What??? I think you should redo this thread.

Some people get lucky but the odds of getting a great fast car for cheap are not too great. Dont rush and find a good one. Look around alot. It took me 2 years of solid looking before i decided to buy mine.

I understand none of this:idontknow:. Ice got a o4 dodge stealth rt...What??? I think you should redo this thread.
I agree LOL. A o4 stealth huh:confused:
And 12.6 w/ 236hp fwd:hmm:
Anything 4G63T is better than that stealth bro.
Also when I bout my car 5 years or so ago it came with a T28, HKS 272's, Greddy 24v intercooler & pipes, Wally 255, Injen intake, Thermal 3" exhaust and dropped on Tokico blues. All for $2,000 and belive it or not was at 98,342 miles!!!! Just sayin they are out there man just be thorough when choosing or you regret it I promise you.

Last edited:
You ran 12s with 236 hp?

I've never dyno'd it with the DP n 20psi prob had 280-300 for the 12.6 run (236hp was stock dp n 16-17psi).