The Top DSM Community on the Web

For 1990-1999 Mitsubishi Eclipse, Eagle Talon, Plymouth Laser, and Galant VR-4 Owners. Log in to remove most ads.

Please Support RTM Racing
Please Support Rix Racing

Remote Tuning & Troubleshooting

This site may earn a commission from merchant
affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

dacowgod

Supporting Vendor
Feb 3, 2006
Morgantown, West_Virginia
My name is Ricky Nichols. I offer Remote Tuning & Troubleshooting service to the DSM Community. I was the first person to offer this service on this forum and have tuned hundreds of cars with many satisified customers.

Are you having trouble getting your car to run properly, or think it just has more potential? Have any question regarding what you should do next, or if a part will match your setup. Ask me anything!

I've been tuning DSMs for almost 10 years and have had many great successes.. Just check my Feedback. : http://www.dsmtuners.com/forums/itrader.php?u=63101!.

I built the engine and tune TalonDave's 8 Second Talon on an HX40.... I am no stranger to what it takes to make these cars FAST!

I specialize in ECMLink V3, and DSMLink V2 remotely however can be convinced to help with just about any ECU configuration out there.

I do not only tune DSMs.. I build them from the ground up.. I've been around long enough to know what works and what doesnt.... Need an engine built??? Dont hesitate! I have built and shipped mild to race engines all over the country! ..

Are you a do it yourselfer and like to be part of the action? Want to learn? .. I have no secrets... I will gladly answer any question you may have along the way as to what to do and why to do it... If for some reason I do not know the answer.. I will do my very best to find it, and am 100% honest about anything I do.. This is not my career..just my passion .. so I try to share any information I can.