The Top DSM Community on the Web

For 1990-1999 Mitsubishi Eclipse, Eagle Talon, Plymouth Laser, and Galant VR-4 Owners. Log in to remove most ads.

Please Support Rix Racing
Please Support Fuel Injector Clinic

louisville area

This site may earn a commission from merchant
affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

I'm new to the Louiseville area. Just moved up here about a week ago. My car hasn't made it here yet but will be soon. Is there any other DSM'ers around?

Hey guys I am new to DSM. I am currently serving in the US Army over in Afghanistan right now and just baught a 1995 Eclipse GST. It is actually my dream car and if you guys can, can you give me some pointers and tips to keeping the GST ruuning good. Right now the guy tells me that it is stuttering on him and he thinks it is because of the lifters stalling..... I am not sure if that is right or not.... Well you guys stay safe over in the US and I'll do the same over here and hopefully when I get back to the KY I'll be able to meet up with you guys.

Later
DJ

Yeah Jessie's car is stupid fast. Hey GST clipse, did you ever get that 16g swapped in there?

Just moved to the area myself about a year ago, still need to get my DSM down here, certainly haven't seen a lot of DSMs around - good to know their are a few :hellyeah:!

Yeah Jessie's car is stupid fast. Hey GST clipse, did you ever get that 16g swapped in there?

Yea man I got it in there..the hardest part was finding a j pipe that fit the vrsf fmic but yea all is well..now on to tuning

Just moved to the area myself about a year ago, still need to get my DSM down here, certainly haven't seen a lot of DSMs around - good to know their are a few :hellyeah:!

Yea there aren't a lot of dsms around here..at least from what I've heard and have seen for myself. I would love to get all of them together one day though..