The Top DSM Community on the Web

For 1990-1999 Mitsubishi Eclipse, Eagle Talon, Plymouth Laser, and Galant VR-4 Owners. Log in to remove most ads.

Please Support JNZ Tuning
Please Support ExtremePSI

Im back guys...and the talon spyder is finished

This site may earn a commission from merchant
affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

97GS-TSpyder

20+ Year Contributor
Nov 13, 2002
yokota AB Japan, Asia
well its been 6 weeks guys
Basic is the easiest thing i did in my life, i graduated today and got 0 demerits in parade. I passed my redlines, blueropes, and all other inspections with 0 demerits. its ssoooooo easy.
about the dsm. Thanks to my mom and dad working really really hard on my car i now have a full 96 bodystyle talon, couldnt get parts to get the 97!!! i got the backseat done, boot everything. they will be posting pictures when they get home from seeing me. Im at the base library doing this cause they went to go get some food and i wasn't really hungry. anyways, i won two car shows. 1st place in street(show and shine at the beach) in one and first in mitsubishi(rockingham). I was soooo happy i was jumping around the dorm. anyways i just wanted to say im back guys. i go to sheppard on monday and start school on friday. Im aerospace propulsion turbo prop mechanic. 11 weeks.....and in 28 days i got my baby back!!!!
I also got a set of the new VOLKS that just came out.....i dont have all the specs of them.....they were like 3100 w/o tires. my mom found them and and she got them. It killed my bank account but it was worth it. There wont be any pictures for another 3 or 4 days but you will get pics on the finallized Talon Spyder!!!! anyways i dont have much time....everyone write back so i can say whats UP!!!!!

Apparently your typing skills are on the upswing. Nice to see you again, Grant, but we need pics. :)