The Top DSM Community on the Web

For 1990-1999 Mitsubishi Eclipse, Eagle Talon, Plymouth Laser, and Galant VR-4 Owners. Log in to remove most ads.

Please Support STM Tuned
Please Support Morrison Fabrication

Anyone from Québec or Canada?

This site may earn a commission from merchant
affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

ENAdave

Probationary Member
Aug 19, 2002
Longueil_Canada
Well the title says it all, is anyone from canada more specificaly in québec? I come from Longueil wich is in the suburbs of montreal...

Thanks for answering...:cool:

its true, there arent too many eclipse owners... but there seem to be plenty of talon owners, especially awd... i see them all over the place since i got one, and once i get mine actually MOVING, i'd love to hang out and see the wonderful diversity of tuning.... we are the few and proud!

Im pretty new to the dsm scene but, I was looking at all the people from Quebec, Ottawa and Toronto and I think we could manage a pretty good turn out!!!:thumb:

What does everybody think?

Hey guys, I just got my 97 Eclipse GS-T 3 weeks ago, and I'm new to this forum. I was just wondering if anyone here is from British Columbia, Canada ? :dsm:

I'm from Sidney (just a little outside Victoria, if you didn't know). I've owned my 91 Talon TSi AWD about 2 months now. In that two months havn't seen or heard from a lot of Canadians on this site. www.ca.dsm.org is where the majority of Canadians i've noticed are. DSMtuners seems to have a lot more members and becuase of that can get a lot faster answers. If you hear of any meet or anything around here, I know about 5 or 6 guys that I have autocrossed with that would be interested.

good to see some b.c canadains on this site..... i live in Salmon Arm, B.C........ if you ever hear of any descent dsm meets p.m. me, take care :dsm: :thumb: :dsm: