The Central Hub for DSM Community and Information

For 1990-1999 Mitsubishi Eclipse, Eagle Talon, Plymouth Laser, and Galant VR-4 Owners. This is where the DSM platform history is documented and archived. Log in to help us in our mission, and to remove most ads from the browsing experience.

SS AutoChrome

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Status
Not open for further replies.

~laser_craver~

20+ Year Contributor
470
2
Jan 16, 2003
Montesano, Washington
i found a site that sells stuff that looks to be alright except it sells for really good prices... the site is www.ssautochrome.com i was just wondering if anyone has any experience with them and their stuff.... if its good if its phony or cheaply made... lmk my frined is interested in getting a manifold from them....
 
SSA has almost the worst manifold quality that I know of.

Although their exhaust systems work very well and hold up, had to get exhaust for my beater integra, and my girlfriend got exhaust for her tiburon. Thats the only good ive seen out of SSA. But yea do some searchs for them on here, read away. :thumb:
 
I forget where i saw it, if it was on here or DSMTalk (i think it was on Talk) someone bought a O2 Housing from them and it melted really badly.

Try searching, you'll find alot of feedback on it.
 
Stapl3-1.No "Use the Search" replies - answer the question, link to the answer, or don't reply.

~laser_craver~-1.Make sure you've researched this topic before you post. Do not post a question already answered in the FAQ FORUM or the Tech Guide and do a keyword search. Most DSM tech questions are quickly answered that way. Posting a common question will result in negative consequences.


http://www.dsmtuners.com/forums/search.php?searchid=1004212

Let that start your research.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Support Vendors who Support the DSM Community

Build Thread Updates

Latest Classifieds

Back
Top